Chair of the Conference

Prof. Dr. F. Vosniakos, BENA, Alexander Technological Education Institute of Thessaloniki (ATEITh)

Honorific Co-chairs of the Conference:

Acad. Prof Dr. Valentin Vlad, President of Romanian Academy

Acad. Prof. Dr. Ionel Haiduc

Co-chairs of the Conference:

Prof. Dr. E. Tsesmelis, European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN)

President of the National Agency for Scientific Research and Innovation, Ministry of Education and Scientific Research and Technological Development of Romania

Organizing Committee:

Prof. Dr. I. Rau, UPB – CPMTE, Chair of Organizing Committee

Dr. M. Golumbeanu, National Institute for Marine Research and Development “Grigore Antipa”, AEM - Co-chair of Organizing Committee

Assoc. Prof. Dr. C. Constantin, UPB, RO-BENA - Co-chair of Organizing Committee

Emeritus Prof.Dr. Aurelia Meghea, Polytechnic of Bucharest

Prof. Dr. C. Pirvu, UPB

Prof. Dr. Florin Nicolae, "Mircea cel Batran" Naval Academy

Prof. C. Zanbak, BENA Vice President

Prof.Dr. M.Mesic, BENA Vice President

Prof.Dr. I.Brceski, Serbia-BENA National Bureau

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Zacharoula Andreopoulou, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, BENA

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Antonis Kokkinakis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, BENA

Dr. M. Nenciu, National Institute for Marine Research and Development "Grigore Antipa"

Dr. Andrei Bautu, "Mircea cel Batran" Naval Academy

Eng. Firicel Mone, Romanian Academy

PhD. Stud. M.R. Apetroaei, "Mircea cel Batran" Naval Academy

PhD. Stud. E. Karakolios, BENA

PhD. Stud. Christiana Koliouska, BENA

Roxana Almasan, Manager - Balneary and Rehabilitation Sanatorium of Techirghiol

International Scientific Committee

Albania:  Prof. Dr. A. Bekteshi, Prof. Dr. I.Mallolari

Armenia:  Prof. Dr. A. Saghatelyan

Black Sea Commission: Prof.Dr. Halil I. Sur, Irina Makarenko - Pollution Monitoring and Assessment Officer

Bulgaria: Prof. Dr. S. Ivanov, Assoc. Prof. Dr. D.Ivanova, Assoc. Prof. Dr. V. Raykov

CERN-Geneva: Ing. Dip. EpflE. Cennini, Dr. C. Schaefer, Prof. Dr. E. Tsesmelis

Croatia: Prof. Dr. M. Mesic

Czech Republic: Prof. Dr. P. Sauer

European Commission : DG Research and Innovation: Dr. A.T. Caetano

FYR-Macedonia: Assist. Prof. Dr. D. Dimitrovski, Prof. Dr. M. Kochubovski

Germany: Prof. Dr. K. Kuhnke

Greece: Prof. Dr. F. Vosniakos, Prof. Dr. G. Vasilikiotis, Prof. Dr. T. Albanis, Assoc. Prof. Dr. E. Papathanasiou,Assoc. Prof. Dr. K. Papatheodorou, Assoc. Prof. Dr. S. Aggelopoulos, Assoc Prof. Dr. P. Samaras, Assoc. Prof. Dr. A. Pavloudi, Assoc. Prof. Dr. Z. Andreopoulou, Assoc. Prof. Dr. A.Kokkinakis, Assoc. Prof. Dr. P. Mentzelou, Assist. Prof. Dr. S. Xanthos

Iceland: Dr. A.K. Danielsdottir

Italy: Prof. Dr. M. Zucchetti, Prof. Dr. A. Piccolo, Assc. Prof. Dr. M. Fenice, Prof. A. Scarelli, Dr. F. Andritsos, JRC Ispra

Moldova: Prof. Dr. A. Sidorenko, Prof.Dr. G. Duca

Norway:  Prof. Dr. P. Haugan

Portugal: Assoc. Prof. Dr. M. DoSilva

Romania:  Acad. Prof. Dr. B. Simionescu, Prof. Dr. A. Meghea, Prof. Dr. T. Prisecaru, Dr. G. Predeanu, Prof. Dr. L. G. Popescu, Prof. Dr. I. Ionel, Prof. Dr. L. Stoica, Prof. Dr. L. Georgescu, Prof. Dr. M. Popa, Prof. Dr. I. Cretescu, Prof. Dr. S. Rugina, Prof. Dr. G. Bandoc, Assoc. Prof. Dr. F.Nicolae, Dr. S. Nicolaev, Assoc. Prof. Dr. C.Constantin, Dr. M.Golumbeanu,  Dr. M. Tudor, Dr. M.Sidoroff, Assoc.Prof.Dr. Claudia Mihailov

Serbia: Assoc. Prof. Dr. I. Brceski

Spain: Prof. Dr. J. Cornejo, Dr. L. Valdes

Turkey: Prof. Dr. A.Yildizci, Prof. Dr. Y. Kurucu, Prof. Dr. N. Ciliz,Prof. Dr. O. Demirel, Prof. Dr. C. Zanbak, Assoc. Prof. Dr. H. EsbahTuncay, Prof.Dr. D.Evci, Assoc. Prof. Dr. G. Aytak

Ukraine: Assoc. Prof. Dr. K. Stepanova, Assoc. Prof. Dr. O. Rubel

USA: Prof. Dr. A. Vasheasta, Prof. Dr. T. Ehlinger

6th International Conference "Protection of Natural Resources and Environmental Management: The Main Tools for Sustainability" (PRONASEM 2016)
Bucharest, Romania 11-13 November 2016
Venue: Main Aula and Library of the Romanian Academy
Address: 125, Calea Victoriei, sector 1, RO - 010071, Bucharest, Romania
E-mail: | Home page: